Last Summer – The Last Duet Book 1

Available Now!

LS AmazonThree best friends.
Two lines crossed.
One choice changes everything.

Molly Manzelli has spent her life trying to overcome abandonment issues. When her mother left her on a doorstep as a young child, she promised to surround herself with only trustworthy people—her dad and her two best friends, Colt and Jace.

When Colt, her best friend turned boyfriend, turns his back on her, Molly is shattered. Instead of spending her last summer break having fun in the sun, she is left nursing a broken heart—until her friend Jace makes it his mission to teach Molly how to stop living in fear.

Since they were children, Jace has harbored feelings for Molly. When tragedy forces them together, fate enters, caution is thrown to the wind, and limits are tested.

Then, emotions escalate, and trust is broken.

Just when their newfound relationship evolves, devastation sweeps in to destroy their happiness.

One choice could change everything and leave them with nothing.

Buy your copy today!
Amazon US:
Amazon UK:
Amazon AU:
Amazon CA:
iBooks: coming soon
Kobo: coming soon

Last Chance, the conclusion to The Last Series, is available now! Click here for more details.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s